About Us

Board and Staff

Honorary President: David Grossman


Chairman: Danny Rubinstein

Executive Director: Yizhar Be'er

Associate Director: Shiri Iram 


Academic Supervisor: Dr. Hagar Lahav, School of Communications, Sapir College


Project Manager: Hannah Green

Researcher: Ofer Vlodavsky


Education Coordinator: Michal Zak





Curt Arnson, economist


Dr. Tamar Ashuri, Department of Communications Studies, Ben Gurion University & School of Communications, Sapir College


Dr. Daniel Dor, Department of Communication, Tel Aviv University

Manuala Dviri, journalist

Dr. Michael Dahan, School of Communications and Department of Public Administration and Public Policy, Sapir College

Charles Enderlin, journalist

Prof. Ram Loevy, filmmaker

Dr. Lea Mandelzis, School of Communication, Netanya Academic College

Prof. Frances Raday, professor of law, The Hebrew University

Anat Saragusti, journalist

Adv. Talia Sasson, legal expert

Prof. Dov Shinar, Dean, the School of Communication, Netanya Academic College

Dr. Mary Totry, head of the Department of Civics & Democracy Studies, Oranim Academic College

Dr. Zvia Valden, linguist, Beit Berl Academic College


Yiftach Yaacov, businessman


Coalition Wars

Is Netanyahu using developments on the security front for party political purposes?

The media in "Pillar of Defense": professional coverage or just another IDF Spokesperson?

Israeli media outlets were wrong to repeat unverified IDF statements during the military operation in Gaza
הצטרפו לרשימת תפוצה
כך תוכלו לסייע
צור קשר